What our customers think

Please enter any feedback on our dealership below. We'd love to hear from you.

Tell us what you think

Thank you

Your email has been sent to the Honda Dealer.

Submit another review.

2014-02-03
i like the honda jazz very much in your new model next year 2015 if you could have what ever colour you wanted in the honda jazz it would look nice in the northern lights also i have been 100%happy with the service so far mrs margaret slade all the staff are friendley

margaretslade59@hotmail.com, exmouth devon

Rating: 5 out of 5

2014-02-03
i like the honda jazz very much in your new model next year 2015 if you could have what ever colour you wanted in the honda jazz it would look nice in the northern lights also i have been 100%happy with the service so far mrs margaret slade all the staff are friendley

margaretslade59@hotmail.com, exmouth devon

Rating: 5 out of 5

2014-02-03
i like the honda jazz very much in your new model next year 2015 if you could have what ever colour you wanted in the honda jazz it would look nice in the northern lights also i have been 100%happy with the service so far mrs margaret slade all the staff are friendley

margaretslade59@hotmail.com, exmouth devon

Rating: 5 out of 5

2013-11-23
Tom was very helpful and explained everything well about our new Honda Crv.We have now had it for nearly a month and are very pleased and as we have had two Crv's before we expect no different from Honda.

Tony/Sally Hales, Seaton

Rating: 5 out of 5

2013-10-16
Fantastic service today for my Civic MOT and service. My car was collected and delivered, all staff were friendly, professional and efficient and my car is sparkling. Would give six stars if I could. A very satisfied customer!

Nicola, Exeter

Rating: 5 out of 5

2013-04-10
THAT DAVE WAS GREAT INFACT ALL THE STAFF CALLED DAVE WERE VERY HELPFULL INDEED

ACHMAR DACIA, EXETER

Rating: 5 out of 5

2013-01-07
JAMES REALLY LOOKED AFTER ME WHEN I AES IN LOOKING AT THE NEW HONDA JIZZ!

BOB MACFATTEN , EXETER

Rating: 5 out of 5

2012-11-19
TIM WAS VERY KIND AND DID NOT MIND STAYING LATE FOR ME TO MAKE MY MIND UP! WELL DONE TIM!

MR JOSH VERSNAPPEN, EXETER

Rating: 5 out of 5

2011-08-20
thought the service from James Hunt was outstanding!

mr c nee, exeter

Rating: 5 out of 5

Meet the team

Donna Martin

Donna Martin is the Customer Service Advisor at Hendy Honda Exeter.

Donna can help with:

  • Servicing
  • MOTs
  • Service Plans
  • Extended Warranties
  • Motability Servicing & MOT
  • Tyres
  • Vehicle Health Checks

Read more